Local Branches of National Organisations

Arnside Fairtrade Group
If you would like to join the group or help at Fairtrade events in Arnside, 
Contact Rachel Dutfield   01524 762573      jim.dutfield@outlook.com      cumbriafairtrade.wixsite.com
Liberal Democrats, Kent Estuary Branch  
MP: Tim Farron   Constituency Office / Surgeries  01539 723403    tim@timfarron.co.uk     timfarron.co.uk    
Cllr Pete McSweeney     01524 761113     p.mcsweeney@southlakeslibdems.org.uk  
Natural England 
For general enquiries contact Glen Swainson   0208 0262133  or  07901 009043 email: glen.swainson@naturalengland.org     
Honorary Secretary: Barry Peters, 44 The Promenade, Arnside, LA5 0AA                     
 01524 760060               barry@bp1.com 
Royal British Legion   
Meetings: 4th Monday bi-monthly. Poppy Appeal organised.  
Miss E Willacy, 8 Midland Terrace, Carnforth, LA5 9EZ   01524 735409
Leighton Moss & Morecambe Bay Nature Reserve, Myers Farm, Storrs Lane, Silverdale LA5 0SW
For general information visit: rspb.org.uk/LeightonMoss
For general enquiries contact: The Visitor Centre on   01524 701601
Email:  Leighton.Moss@rspb.org.uk
The National Trust  
Property office for Morecambe Bay properties     01524 701178   
Rangers for Arnside, Silverdale, Heysham Head, Holme Park Fell:  Craig McCoy and Ross James, The National Trust Property Office, Bank House Farm, Silverdale, LA5 0RE       01524 702815   
Arnside Knott Advisory Committee: Janice Bancroft       01524 761865
 Westmorland & Lonsdale Conservative Association 
 No.4, New Road, Kendal, LA9 4AY     01539 724754        info@westmorlandconservatives.co.uk